Introduction Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Allergy Awareness Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Calendars D205 Committees District Annual Report Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety Master Facility Plan Safe Routes To School Schools Social Media Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Student Achievement
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Research & Assessment Student Services Superintendent Technology
2018 PT Conferences Important School Information Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG Student Registration Summer School TALK205
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home Alumni News York Centennial Celebration Alumni Association Reunions York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Elmhurst Copyright Policy FAQ FOIA Requests Staff

If you have an question or inquiry, please feel free to click on the Officer or Committee Chair's name which will open an email form for you.


2018-2019 Council Members


 President  Kristi Amendola
 Pres Elect  Courtenae Trautmann  
 VP Scholarship  Emily Bastedo
   Heidi Maier
 VP Programming  Casey Braun
   Beth Hosler
 Treasurer  Mindi Kaploe
 Recording Secretary  Michelle Caruso
 Corresponding Secretary    Anne Zimmer

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

 REACH Chair  Patti Berner
 Reflections Chair  Michelle Wehrle  
 SERG Chair  Elena Cutri
   Mary Young
 Summer Recreation Open House Chair   Jill McCall
 Website  Anne Zimmer