Introduction President's Message Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Allergy Awareness Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Calendars D205 Committees Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety Master Facility Plan Safe Routes To School Schools Social Media Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Student Achievement
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Research & Assessment Student Services Superintendent Technology
2017 PT Conferences Important School Information Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG Student Registration Summer School TALK205
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home York Centennial Celebration Alumni Association Reunions YDAP Nomination Form York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Board of Education Elmhurst Copyright Policy FAQ FOIA Requests Staff

Board of Education

Shannon EbnerPresident
  Term expires 2019
Margaret Harrell, Vice President
  Term expires 2021
Karen Stuefen, Secretary
  Term expires 2019

Chris Blum
  Term expires 2019
Kara Caforio
  Term expires 2021
Jim Collins
Term expires 2021

John McDonough
  Term expires 2019

Contact individual board members by clicking on their email address

or contact the
Board of Education at:

or phone at:
(630) 617-2304

Learn more about each of the
Board of Education members here.

Dist  205 New Board_4 30 13.jpg

Karen Stuefen, Jim Collins, Shannon Ebner (seated l to r);
Chris Blum, Emily Bastedo, Margaret Harrell, John McDonough (standing l-r)