Introduction Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Allergy Awareness Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Calendars D205 Committees District Annual Report Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety Master Facility Plan Safe Routes To School Schools Social Media Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Student Achievement
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Research & Assessment Student Services Superintendent Technology
2018 PT Conferences Important School Information Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG Student Registration Summer School TALK205
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home Alumni News York Centennial Celebration Alumni Association Reunions York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Elmhurst Copyright Policy FAQ FOIA Requests Staff

Social Workers

District Social Workers

Madison Early Childhood

Mary Machalinski

Conrad Fischer Elementary School

Kelly Cooper 

Edison Elementary School

Sally Boyle-Del Rio

Emerson Elementary School

Kathryn Lightner

Field Elementary School

Nicole Salaman

Hawthorne Elementary School

Kim Nissen

Bill Denne

Jackson Elementary School

Sarah Kahovec

Jefferson Elementary School

Christine Cusack

Lincoln Elementary School

Emily Cohen

Bryan Middle School

Zachery Farber

Churchville Middle School

Meghan McCarthy

Bill Denne

Sandburg Middle School

Ruth Bowhay

York High School

Norelly Avina

Deirdre Devlin

Teri Finley

Bonnie Salvo

Kristie Stone