Introduction President's Message Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Board Recognitions Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Allergy Awareness Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Calendars D205 Committees Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety Safe Routes To School Schools Social Media Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Student Achievement
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Student Services Superintendent Technology
2017 PT Conferences Important School Information Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG PTA Student Registration Summer School TALK205
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home Alumni News Alumni Association Reunions YDAP Nomination Form York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Board of Education Elmhurst Copyright Policy FAQ FOIA Requests Staff

District Office Directory

Beedy, David (630) 782-6597 Director of STEM Education dbeedy@elmhurst205.org
Brahm, Gina (630) 617-2357 Administrative Assistant for Student Services gbrahm@elmhurst205.org
Chantos, Stephanie (630) 617-2308 ex.2782 Administrative Assistant for Learning & Teaching schantos@elmhurst205.org
Cicinelli, Kim (630) 617-2322 ex.2807 Payroll - Non-Certified Staff kcicinelli@elmhurst205.org
Citko, Debbie (630) 617-2430 Office Manager - Buildings & Grounds dcitko@elmhurst205.org
Cleary, Victoria (630) 834-4530 ex.2781 Administrative Assistant Learning & Teaching vcleary@elmhurst205.org
Cohen, Ed.D., Mark Assistant Superintendent of Innovation and Growth
Conwell, RN CSN, Jennifer Assistant Health Services Coordinator jconwell@elmhurst205.org
Cosylion, Cecilia (630) 617-2325 Administrative Assistant for Finance
Dunk, Brian (630) 617-2324 District Technology Manager dunk@elmhurst205.org
Duran, Monica Administrative Assistant for Student Services mduran@elmhurst205.org
Ernst, Jenna Administrative Assistant to Human Resources
Fanelli, Lisa (630) 617-2328 Foundation Director lfanelli@elmhurst205.org
Floeckher, Annette Accounts Payable afloeckher@elmhurst205.org
Gaerlan, Adrian (630) 617-2323 Assistant Director of Financial Affairs agaerlan@elmhurst205.org
Henderson, Ed.D., Mary (630) 834-4530 ex.2780 Assistant Superintendent for Learning and Leadership Development
Hollstein, Debbie (630) 941-4719 Administrative Assistant - Communications/Alumni dhollstein@elmhurst205.org
Huisel, Amy (630) 617-4783 Administrative Assistant for Finance ahuisel@elmhurst205.org
James, Kim K-5 Special Education Supervisor kjames@elmhurst205.org
Knighton, Pam (630) 617-2321 Human Resources Secretary Receptionist pknighton@elmhurst205.org
Kosteck, Ed.D., Kathleen (630) 834-4530 ex.2820 Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
Lee, Deborah Professional Learning, REACH, Social Studies, Performing & Visual Arts
Leonard, Ariana (630) 834-4530 ex.2785 District ELL Program Coordinator aleonard@elmhurst205.org
Liace, Laura (630) 617-8330 Substitute Caller lliace@elmhurst205.org
Marquardt, Debby (630) 617-8204 Human Resources Coordinator dmarquardt@elmhurst205.org
Messina, Jackie Assistive Technology jmessina@elmhurst205.org
Morser, John Building Manager jmorser@elmhurst205.org
Moyer, Dr. David (630) 617-2304 Superintendent of Schools dmoyer@elmhurst205.org
Perez, Helen (630) 834-4530 ex.2712 Finance/HR Systems Analyst hperez@elmhurst205.org
Peterson, Brigid Special Ed Coordinator
Raysakis, Tracy Administrative Assistant for Student Services
Reed, Audrey (630) 617-2316 Benefits Coordinator areed@elmhurst205.org
Schuh, Frank (630) 834-4530 ex.2720 Director of Buildings and Grounds fschuh@elmhurst205.org
Setaram, Sharda (630) 834-4530 ex.2804 Payroll - Certified Staff ssetaram@elmhurst205.org
Smith, David (630) 993-6606 Executive Director of Technology, davidsmith@elmhurst205.org
Smith, Melea (630) 993-8863 Executive Director of Communications/Public Relations
Tammaru, Nikki Director of Literacy ntammaru@elmhurst205.org
Vanderplow, Jason Special Ed Coordinator
Walsh, Ellen (630) 617-2304 Executive Assistant to the Superintendent ewalsh@elmhurst205.org
Whelton, Christopher (630) 617-2312 Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
Woell, Ed.D., James (630) 834-4530 ex.2740 Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources